Our Team at Jacob Toyota

Jacob Toyota's Guest Experience Promise to you!

The team at Jacob Toyota have been a part of the Albury Wodonga community for the past 40 years. We are commited to ensuring that you feel a part of our Family each and everytime you visit our dealership. Whether it be to purchase a vehicle, service a vehicle or to simply buy a replacement part our team will ensure that your experience will be second to none. As a dealership that has been awarded GOLD Excellence for Brand and Guest Experience in 2015 from Toyota Motor Corporation Australia we pride ourselves on the fact that we will deliver on this promise time and time again.

Take a look at our award winning team 

General & Operations Manager

Dean Jacob - Dealer Principal

dean.jacob@jacobtoyota.com.au 

New Vehicle Sales Department

New Vehicle Sales Department

Troy Lowe - New Vehicle Sales Manager

troy.lowe@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Department

Matt Finlayson - New Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager

matthew.finlayson@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Assistants 2

Tom Brissenden - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

tom.b@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Darcy Smith - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Darcy.Smith@jacobgroup.org

Sales consultants

Mitch Thompson - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

mitch.thompson@jacobtoyota.com.au

Sales consultants

Fleet Department

Fleet Department

Leigh Robertson - Fleet Manager

leigh.robertson@jacobtoyota.com.au

Fleet Department

Tanya Sheridan - Fleet & Government Sales Consultant

tanya.sheridan@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Finance Team

New Vehicle Finance Team

James Wingate - Business Manager

james.wingate@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Finance Team

Leigh Brewer - Business Manager

leigh.brewer@jacobtoyota.com.au

Guest Experience & Marketing

Guest Experience & Marketing

Tracey Pawlik - Guest experience Coordinator

tracey.pawlik@jacobtoyota.com.au

Marketing

Rebecca Spiers - Marketing Manager

rebecca.spiers@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team

Wodonga Service Team

Jason Lowe - Service Manager

jason.lowe@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team
Service Reception and Warranty

Brock Waters - Service Advisor

brock.waters@jacobtoyota.com.au

Service reception and Warranty

Brendan DeVries – After Sales Support - Service Advisor

brendan.devries@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team 2

Natalie Grey - Service Advisor

Natalie.Grey@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team 2

Ray Jones - Vehicle Presentation Coordinator

wod service

Max Nelson-Thompson - Service Advisor

max.nelson-thompson@jacobtoyota.com.au

wod service

Rachel Church - Warranty Clerk

rachel.church@jacobtoyota.com.au

Parts Team

Parts Team

Dean Howard - Parts Manager

dean.howard@jacobtoyota.com.au

Parts Team

Trevor Smith – Senior parts advisor

Trevor Smith – Senior parts advisor

Wodonga Parts Team 1

Mark Rogers - Parts Back Counter

wsparts@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Parts Team 1

Olivia Bohr - Parts Advisor

spareparts@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Parts Team 2

Steven Atkinson – Parts Advisor

partsales@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Parts Team 2

Jason Klippel - Warehouse delivery driver

warehouse@jacobtoyota.com.au

Parts Team

Tyler Jenkins - Trainee Parts Interpreter

wod.toy.sps@jacobtoyota.com.au

Parts Team

Lavington Service Team

Lavington Service Team

Tim Curtis - Service Manager

tim.curtis@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team

Justin Stroh - Workshop Control and Technical Advisor

justin.stroh@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Ethan Murray - Service Advisor

ethan.murray@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Tayla Stevens - Service Reception/Warranty Clerk

tayla.stevens@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Bradley Hatfield - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Manager

brad.hatfield@jacobtoyota.com.au

 

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Clint Dickins - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Consultant

clint.dickins@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 3

Daniel Thompson - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Consultant

daniel.thompson@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 3

Jed Wilkinson - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Consultant

Jed.Wilkinson@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 3

Kayla Oliver - Pre-owned Vehicles Administration & Guest Experience

Kayla.Oliver@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 4

Pre Owned Vehicle Finance Team

Pre Owned Vehicle Finance Team

Nicole Karas - Business Manager

Nicole.Karas@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Finance Team
Buy your new Toyota online
Buying your new Toyota has never been easier