Our Team at Jacob Toyota

Jacob Toyota's Guest Experience Promise to you!

The team at Jacob Toyota have been a part of the Albury Wodonga community for the past 40 years. We are commited to ensuring that you feel a part of our Family each and everytime you visit our dealership. Whether it be to purchase a vehicle, service a vehicle or to simply buy a replacement part our team will ensure that your experience will be second to none. As a dealership that has been awarded GOLD Excellence for Brand and Guest Experience in 2015 from Toyota Motor Corporation Australia we pride ourselves on the fact that we will deliver on this promise time and time again.

Take a look at our award winning team 

General & Operations Manager

Dean Jacob - Dealer Principal

dean.jacob@jacobtoyota.com.au 

General & Operations Manager

Bradley Hatfield - General Sales Manager

bradley.hatfield@jacobgroup.org

Guest Experience & Marketing

Guest Experience & Marketing

Gem Landig - Receptionist

wod.toy.rec@jacobgroup.org

Marketing

Tracey Pawlik - Customer Experience & Loyalty Manager

tracey.pawlik@jacobtoyota.com.au

Guest Experience & Marketing

Britney McGinty - Marketing Coordinator

britney.mcginty@jacobgroup.org

Marketing

New Vehicle Sales Department

New Vehicle Sales Department

Troy Lowe - New Vehicle Sales Manager

troy.lowe@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Department

Matt Finlayson - New Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager

matthew.finlayson@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Assistants 2

Darcy Smith - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Darcy.Smith@jacobgroup.org

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Denver Pegg - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

denver.pegg@jacobgroup.org

Sales consultants

Richard Harris - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

richard.harris@jacobgroup.org

Sales consultants

Fleet Department

Fleet Department

Leigh Robertson - Fleet Manager

leigh.robertson@jacobtoyota.com.au

Fleet Department

Tanya Sheridan - Fleet & Government Sales Consultant

tanya.sheridan@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Tom Brissenden - Used Vehicles Assistant Manager

tom.b@jacobgroup.org

 

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Emily Franolic - Used Vehicle Administration & Guest Experience

emily.franolic@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 3

Daniel Thompson - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant

daniel.thompson@jacobgroup.org

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 4

Jed Wilkinson - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant

jed.wilkinson@jacobgroup.org

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 3

Clint Dickins - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant

cdickins@jacobgroup.org

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 3

Pre Owned Vehicle Finance Team

Pre Owned Vehicle Finance Team

Nicole Karas - Business Manager

Nicole.Karas@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Finance Team

Wodonga Service Team

Wodonga Service Team

Jason Lowe - Service Manager

jason.lowe@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team

Tim Church - Workshop Control

Service Reception and Warranty

Brock Waters - Service Advisor

brock.waters@jacobtoyota.com.au

Service reception and Warranty

Brendan DeVries – After Sales Support - Service Advisor

brendan.devries@jacobtoyota.com.au

wod service

Rachel Church - Warranty Clerk

rachel.church@jacobtoyota.com.au

wod service

Casey Birch - Customer Service Delivery Driver

 

 

 

Service Reception and Warranty

Brock Waters - Service Advisor

brock.waters@jacobtoyota.com.au

Service reception and Warranty

Brendan DeVries – After Sales Support - Service Advisor

brendan.devries@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team 2

Matthew Brasier - Service Advisor

matthew.brasier@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team 2

Nathan Pronk - Service Advisor

nathan.pronk@jacobtoyota.com.au

Parts Team

Parts Team

Dean Howard - Parts Manager

dean.howard@jacobtoyota.com.au

Parts Team

Trevor Smith – Senior Parts Advisor

Trevor Smith – Senior parts advisor

Wodonga Parts Team 1

Jason Klippel - Warehouse Delivery Driver

warehouse@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Parts Team 1

Mark Rogers - Parts Back Counter

wsparts@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Parts Team 2

Steven Atkinson – Parts Advisor

partsales@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Parts Team 2

Olivia Bohr - Parts Advisor

spareparts@jacobtoyota.com.au

Parts Team

Jenna Boudroukas - Parts Advisor

spareparts@jacobtoyota.com.au

Parts Team

Tyler Jenkins - Trainee Parts Interpreter

wod.toy.sps@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team

Lavington Service Team

Tim Curtis - Service Manager

tim.curtis@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team

Justin Stroh - Workshop Control and Technical Advisor

justin.stroh@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Ethan Murray - Service Advisor

ethan.murray@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Tayla Stevens - Service Reception/Warranty Clerk

tayla.stevens@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Chris Glare - Tech/Controller/Service Advisor

chris.glare@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Max Nelson-Thomson - Service Advisor

max.nelson-thomson@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service 2

Brodie Ashcroft - Parts interpreter

brodie.ashcroft@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2
Buy your new Toyota online
Buying your new Toyota has never been easier