Our Team at Jacob Toyota

Jacob Toyota's Guest Experience Promise to you!

The team at Jacob Toyota have been a part of the Albury Wodonga community for the past 40 years. We are commited to ensuring that you feel a part of our Family each and everytime you visit our dealership. Whether it be to purchase a vehicle, service a vehicle or to simply buy a replacement part our team will ensure that your experience will be second to none. As a dealership that has been awarded GOLD Excellence for Brand and Guest Experience in 2015 from Toyota Motor Corporation Australia we pride ourselves on the fact that we will deliver on this promise time and time again.

Take a look at our award winning team 

General & Operations Manager

Dean Jacob - General Manager

dean.jacob@jacobtoyota.com.au 

General & Operations Manager

Susie Quihampton - Operations Manager

susie.quihampton@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Department

New Vehicle Sales Department

Troy Lowe - New Vehicle Sales Manager

troy.lowe@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Department

Matt Finlayson - New Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager

matthew.finlayson@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Assistants

Leigh Brewer - New Vehicle Sales Assistant

leigh.brewer@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Assistants

Keely Brady - New Vehicle Sales Assistant

keely.brady@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Assistants 2

Tom Brissenden - New Vehicle Sales Assistant

tom.brissenden@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Assistants 2

Ricky Davis – New Vehicle Sales Assistant

ricky.davis@jacobtoyta.com.au

Fleet Department

Fleet Department

Leigh Robertson - Fleet Manager

leigh.robertson@jacobtoyota.com.au

Fleet Department

New Vehicle Finance Team

New Vehicle Finance Team

Philip Mclean - Business Manager

philip.mclean@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Finance Team

James Wingate - Business Manager

james.wingate@jacobtoyota.com.au

Guest Experience & Marketing

Guest Experience & Marketing

Tanya Sheridan - Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager

tanya.sheridan@jacobtoyota.com.au 

Guest Experience & Marketing

Rebecca Spiers - Marketing Manager

rebecca.spiers@jacobtoyota.com.au

Reception

Reception

Elyza Seckold - Main Toyota Reception

wod.toy.rec@jacobtoyota.com.au

Guest Experience & Marketing

Wodonga Service Team

Wodonga Service Team

Jason Lowe - Service Manager

jason.lowe@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team

Daniel O'Keeffe - Assistant Service Manager

daniel.okeeffe@jacobtoyota.com.au

Service Reception and Warranty

Allie Harding - Warranty Administrator

allie.harding@jacobtoyota.com.au

Service reception and Warranty
Wodonga Service Team 2

Mackenna Brady - Service Advisor

mackenna.brady@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team 2

Natalie Grey - Service Advisor

Natalie.Grey@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga service team 3

Keith O'Rourke - Service Advisor

keith.orourke@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga service team 3

Brendan DeVries - Courtesy Shuttle Driver and Service Advisor

Brendan.DeVries@jacobtoyota.com.au

Vehicle Detailer

Ray Jones - Vehicle Detailer

Vehicle Detailer

Parts Team

Parts Team

Dean Howard - Parts Manager

http://dean.howard@jacobtoyota.com.au

Parts Team

Trevor Smith – Senior parts advisor

Trevor Smith – Senior parts advisor

Wodonga Parts Team 1

Mark Rogers - Parts Back Counter

wsparts@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Parts Team 1

Olivia Bohr - Parts Advisor

spareparts@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Parts Team 2

Steven Atkinson – Parts Advisor

partsales@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Parts Team 2

Jason Klippel - Warehouse delivery driver

warehouse@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team

Lavington Service Team

Tim Curtis - Service Manager

tim.curtis@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team

Scott Saunders - Service Advisor

scott.saunders@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Ethan Murray - Service Advisor

ethan.murray@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Tayla Stevens - Service Reception

tayla.stevens@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Bradley Hatfield - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Manager

brad.hatfield@jacobtoyota.com.au

 

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Clint Dickins - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Consultant

clint.dickins@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 3

Daniel Thompson - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Consultant

daniel.thompson@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 3

Chance Mills - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Consultant

Chance.Mills@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 3

Jed Wilkinson - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Consultant

Jed.Wilkinson@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-Owned vehicles sales 3

Kayla Oliver - Pre-owned Vehicles Administration & Guest Experience

Kayla.Oliver@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre Owned Vehicle Finance Team

Pre Owned Vehicle Finance Team

Nicole Karas - Business Manager

Nicole.Karas@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Finance Team
Buy your new Toyota online
Buying your new Toyota has never been easier