Meet the Jacob Toyota Team

Jacob Toyota's Guest Experience Promise to you!

The team at Jacob Toyota have been a part of the Albury Wodonga community for the past 40 years. We are commited to ensuring that you feel a part of our Family each and everytime you visit our dealership. Whether it be to purchase a vehicle, service a vehicle or to simply buy a replacement part our team will ensure that your experience will be second to none. As a dealership that has been awarded GOLD Excellence for Brand and Guest Experience in 2015 from Toyota Motor Corporation Australia we pride ourselves on the fact that we will deliver on this promise time and time again.

Take a look at our award winning team 

New Vehicle Sales Team

Troy Lowe New Vehicle

Troy Lowe - New Vehicle Sales Manager

troy.lowe@jacobtoyota.com.au

Matthew Finlayson New Vehicle Sales Team

Matthew Finlayson - New Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager

matthew.finlayson@jacobtoyota.com.au

New car sales 2

Ned Fellowes - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

ned.fellowes@jacobtoyota.com.au

New car sales 2

Sarah Smith - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

ssmith@jacobtoyota.com.au

New car sales 2

Mark Bentley - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

mark.bentley@jacobtoyota.com.au

New car sales 3

Ashley Scholz - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

ashley.scholz@jacobtoyota.com.au 

New car sales 3

Glenn Batten - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

glenn.batten@jacobtoyota.com.au 

Fleet Sales Team

Fleet Sales Team

Leigh Robertson - Fleet Manager

leigh.robertson@jacobtoyota.com.au

Fleet Sales Team

Eve Beacroft - Fleet Sales

eve.beacroft@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Finance Team

New Vehicle Finance Team

Philip Mclean - Business Manager

philip.mclean@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Finance Team

James Wingate - Business Manager

james.wingate@jacobtoyota.com.au

Guest Experience & Marketing

Guest Experience & Marketing

Tanya Davies - Guest Experience Manager

tanya.davies@jacobtoyota.com.au 

Guest Experience & Marketing

Rebecca Spiers - Marketing Manager

rebecca.spiers@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team

Wodonga Service Team

Jason Lowe - Service Manager

jason.lowe@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team

Daniel O'Keeffe - Assistant Service Manager

daniel.okeeffe@jacobtoyota.com.au

Service reception and Warranty

Allie Harding - Service Reception

rec.service@jacobtoyota.com.au

Service reception and Warranty

Mackenna Brady - Warranty Administrator

mackenna.brady@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team 2

Tom Purss - Service Advisor

tom.purss@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team 2

Ronny Weihrauch - Service Advisor

ronny.weihrauch@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga service team 3

Ashlee Cooper - Service advisor

ashlee.cooper@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga service team 3

Tim Church - Advisor

tim.church@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Parts Team

Wodonga Parts Team

Dean Howard - Parts Manager

dean.howard@jacobtoyota.com.au 

 

 

Wodonga Parts Team

Ashley Kerr - Workshop parts advisor

wsparts@jacobtoyota.com.au 

Wodonga Parts Team 1

Daniel Smylie - Senior parts advisor

parts@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Parts Team 1

Tynne Hunt - Senior parts advisor

tynne.hunt@jacobtoyota.com.au 

Wodonga Parts Team 2

Trevor Smith - Senior parts advisor

parts.counter@jacobtoyota.com.au 

Wodonga Parts Team 2

Jason Klippel - Warehouse delivery driver

warehouse@jacobtoyota.com.au 

Lavington Service Team

Lavington Service Team

Tim Curtis - Service Manager

tim.curtis@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team

Scott Saunders - Service Advisor

scott.saunders@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Ethan Murray - Service Advisor

ethan.murray@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Tayla Stevens - Service Reception

tayla.stevens@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Bradley Hatfield - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Manager

brad.hatfield@jacobtoyota.com.au

 

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Team

Clint Dickins - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Consultant

clint.dickins@jacobtoyota.com.au

Pre-owned Vehicles Sales 2

Peter Penny - Pre-owned Vehicles Finance Manager

peter.penny@jacobtoyota.com.au

Used Vehicle Sales 2

Liam Harris - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Consultant

liam.harris@jacobtoyota.com.au 

 

Used vehicles sales 3

Daniel Thompson - Pre-owned Vehicles Sales Consultant

daniel.thompson@jacobtoyota.com.au

Used vehicles sales 3

Jessica Grossrieder - Pre-owned Vehicles Administration Support

jessica.grossrieder@jacobtoyota.com.au