Meet the Jacob Toyota Team

Jacob Toyota's Guest Experience Promise to you!

The team at Jacob Toyota have been a part of the Albury Wodonga community for the past 40 years. We are commited to ensuring that you feel a part of our Family each and everytime you visit our dealership. Whether it be to purchase a vehicle, service a vehicle or to simply buy a replacement part our team will ensure that your experience will be second to none. As a dealership that has been awarded GOLD Excellence for Brand and Guest Experience in 2015 from Toyota Motor Corporation Australia we pride ourselves on the fact that we will deliver on this promise time and time again.

Take a look at our award winning team 

New Vehicle Sales Team

Troy Lowe New Vehicle

Troy Lowe - New Vehicle Sales Manager

troy.lowe@jacobtoyota.com.au

Matthew Finlayson New Vehicle Sales Team

Matthew Finlayson - New Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager

matthew.finlayson@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Team 2

Sarah Smith - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

ssmith@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Team 3

Ned Fellowes - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

ned.fellowes@jacobtoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Team 3

Mark Bentley - New Vehicle Sales Consultant

mark.bentley@jacobtoyota.com.au

Guest Experience & Marketing

Guest Experience & Marketing

Tanya Davies - Guest Experience Coordinator

tanya.davies@jacobtoyota.com.au 

Guest Experience & Marketing

Rebecca Spiers - Marketing Coordinator

rebecca.spiers@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team

Wodonga Service Team

Jason Lowe - Service Manager

jason.lowe@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team

Daniel O'Keeffe - Assistant Service Manager

daniel.okeeffe@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team 2

Tom Purss - Service Advisor

tom.purss@jacobtoyota.com.au

Wodonga Service Team 2

Ronny Weihrauch - Service Advisor

ronny.weihrauch@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team

Lavington Service Team

Tim Curtis - Service Manager

tim.curtis@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team

Scott Saunders - Service Advisor

scott.saunders@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Ethan Murray - Service Advisor

ethan.murray@jacobtoyota.com.au

Lavington Service Team - 2

Tayla Stevens - Service Reception

tayla.stevens@jacobtoyota.com.au

Used Vehicle Sales Team

Used Vehicle Sales Team

Bradley Hatfield - Used Vehicle Sales Manager

brad.hatfield@jacobtoyota.com.au

 

Used Vehicle Sales Team

Clint Dickins - Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

clint.dickins@jacobtoyota.com.au

Used Vehicle Sales 2

Peter Penny - Used Vehicle Finance Manager

peter.penny@jacobtoyota.com.au

Used Vehicle Sales 2

Liam Harris - Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

liam.harris@jacobtoyota.com.au